Skip to product information
1 of 6

Estilo Botanico

Moon Bag Plant-Based Leather, Gold

Moon Bag Plant-Based Leather, Gold

Regular price €97
Regular price Sale price €97
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Totally OVER THE MOON with this stunning moonbag. The iconic silhouette is an ode to the past and a '90s dream come true. A sustainable bag where form meets functionality. Available in different colors, it's really addictive!

Material outside: Vegan faux leather made from pineapple leaves, a residue of the pineapple production (Piñatex)
Material inside: Cotton
Dimensions: Height: 13 cm / Width: 25 cm / Depth: 7 cm
Closure: Zipper
Handles: Handle
Color: Gold
Brand: Trashious


MADE IN BULGARIA

VEGAN LEATHER MADE FROM PLANTS - CRUELTY-FREE - SUSTAINABLE

«PINEAPPLE LEATHER»

This bag is made of vegan leather, which is obtained from pineapple leaves.

Muy impresionado. So were we when we read about this beautiful material made from a by-product of the pineapple industry: pineapple leaves. After the long fibers are removed from the leaves (they give the material its interesting texture), the remaining biomass is used as a natural fertilizer. Two waste products, two uses. This leather alternative literally takes the crown when it comes to making treasures out of waste.

WE LOVE ANIMALS, DO YOU TOO?

Therefore, Estilo Botanico donates 5% of the profits to animal welfare organizations. Let's help our friends with fur and feathers, one bag at a time...


TRASHIOUS

Behind Trashious is a start-up in the Netherlands that is run by two super-motivated ladies. Their sustainable bags are made exclusively in Europe from plant-based leather alternatives. An ideal match with the philosophy of Estilo Botanico!

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Estilo Botanico

Moon Bag aus Pflanzen-Leder, Gold

Moon Bag aus Pflanzen-Leder, Gold

Normaler Preis €97
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €97
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Völlig OVER THE MOON mit dieser umwerfenden Moonbag. Die ikonische Silhouette ist eine Ode an die Vergangenheit und ein wahr gewordener Traum der Neunziger. Eine nachhaltige Tasche, bei der Form auf Funktionalität trifft. In verschiedenen Farben verfügbar, macht sie wirklich süchtig!

Material aussen: Veganes Lederimitat aus Ananasblättern (Piñatex)
Material innen: Baumwolle
Maße: Höhe: 13 cm / Breite: 25 cm / Tiefe: 7 cm
Verschluss: Reißverschluss
Griffe: Henkel
Farbe: Gold
Marke: Trashious


HERGESTELLT IN BULGARIEN

VEGANES LEDER AUS PFLANZEN – TIERLEIDFREI – NACHHALTIG

«ANANASLEDER»

Diese Tasche ist aus veganem Leder, das aus Ananasblättern gewonnen wird.

Muy impresionado. Das waren wir auch, als wir von diesem schönen Material lasen, das aus einem Nebenprodukt der Ananasindustrie hergestellt wird: Ananasblätter. Nachdem die langen Fasern aus den Blättern entfernt wurden (sie verleihen dem Material seine interessante Textur), wird die verbleibende Biomasse als natürlicher Dünger verwendet. Zwei Abfallprodukte, zwei Verwendungen. Damit setzt sich diese Lederalternative buchstäblich die Krone auf, wenn es darum geht, aus Abfällen Schätze zu gewinnen.

WIR LIEBEN TIERE, DU AUCH?

Daher spendet Estilo Botanico 5% des Gewinns an Tierschutzorganisationen. Helfen wir unseren Freunden mit Fell und Federn, eine Tasche nach der anderen…


TRASHIOUS

Hinter Trashious steckt ein Start-up in den Niederlanden, das von zwei super-motivierten Ladies geleitet wird. Ihre nachhaltigen Taschen werden aus pflanzlichen Lederalterativen ausschliesslich in Europa hergestellt. Ein idealer Match mit der Philosophie von Estilo Botanico!

Vollständige Details anzeigen